Contact Information
28 South Williams Street Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539, United States
Detailed Information

Too often, residents of small South Georgia towns feel they have to travel hours away to find an attorney with experience handling their cases. This is not the case; you can get the same level of representation available in big law firms, hundreds of miles away, by contacting The Ramay Law Firm.

We have experience handling the same types of legal matters that big firms across Georgia handle, but we offer a more personal approach than many firms. Instead of being treated like just another case, we treat you the way we want to be treated when we need help: like family.

When you are facing a legal issue, you want to be treated as an individual, and you want to have confidence in your legal team. Relationships are important, particularly when you are dealing with sensitive matters like the loss of a loved one, a divorce, or a life-changing injury. We understand that legal issues are complicated by emotions, and we work hard to help you address every issue you are facing, which includes helping you find peace of mind during the legal process.

When you are facing any type of legal problem, contact The Ramay Law Firm for personalized, professional, and ethical legal advice. You no longer have to feel you have to travel hundreds of miles to find an attorney who will aggressively work on your behalf.

We handle cases all over South Georgia including but not limited to Hazlehurst (Jeff Davis County), Baxley (Appling County), Douglas (Coffee County), Alma (Bacon County), Vidalia and Lyons (Toombs County), McRea (Telfair County), Mt. Vernon (Montgomery County), Reidsville (Tattnall County), Jesup (Wayne County), Pearson (Atkinson County), Alamo (Wheeler County), Soperton (Treutlen County), Brunswick and Saint Simons Island (Glynn County), and Woodbine (Camden County). We also handle cases in larger cities as well including Savannah (Chatham County), Macon (Bibb County), Valdosta (Lowndes County), Columbus (Muscogee County), Statesboro (Bulloch County), and Augusta (Richmond County).